My First Meeting with People from the Fairy Tale Dimension


The phone call.

The first time I made contact with somebody from the fairy tale dimension was at the end of 2013. An old lady called me. She said that she had trouble sleeping because something was keeping her up at night. She was living in a small apartment in a home for elderly people. She had tried to get help from shamans and healers but nothing had worked. My automatic reaction was: Yeah. This lady is senile and probably completely nuts! But then I started to think. OK, your energy work may sound similarly strange to the average person. I asked my intuition whether I could help her and got a yes. I decided to follow this impulse and made an appointment.

When you want to know more about my job you can follow this link to my website: Link to my practise website

I knew this was going to be very interesting. As you can imagine I was very curious. A few days later, after I had reassured myself that the lady was expecting me, I drove to the other side of town. This was the strangest assignment that I had had as a healer so far.

 Visitors form the Fairy Tale Dimension

Turns out that this old lady had a very close connection to the fairy tale dimension. At this time I didn´t know much about the FTD. I only knew that there was a dimension where all the fairy tales we knew came from but nothing more.

First I energetically cleaned her apartment. While doing this I could feel her being terrified. She confirmed being very much afraid. It was so bad that she was afraid to go to bed at night. The poor woman was so terrified that she got tachycardia.

Then I tried to connect to the source of the shaking furniture. I didn´t have the feeling that this would be dangerous in any way. Pretty soon I saw in front of my inner eye pictures of very cheerful green clad dwarf sized people all talking at once.

I discovered that the lady once had a life as a princess in a remote place of the fairy tale dimension. There is no fairy tale known about this country. Because she was feeling lonely her subjects came to visit her regularly. They wanted to play with her and shook her bed so hard in the process that she couldn´t sleep any more.

Imagine yourself being jolted out of sleep repeatedly by your bed shaking! She couldn´t see anybody because her visitors where mostly projecting and did not adapt wholly to our dimension. I doubt that seeing those 20 to 30 centimetres tall beings would have helped her in any way though. When she was woken up she got up and sat in her comfy chair in the living room. But they followed her there and the chair started to shake too…

Communication with the visitors

I explained to the dwarfs that they were frightening their friend terribly by making such a ruckus every night. They had not realized that they were causing her grief. You have to know that emotions are felt and interpreted very differently in the fairy tale dimension. It is as hard for them to understand our emotions as it is hard for us to interpret theirs. They promised us that they would stop shaking the furniture now.

After this I explained to the old lady why these beings decided to visit her and that she had a strong connection to this specific fairy tale country in the FTD.

All ends well

After my visit the green people were still coming to see their friend but they were a lot more careful and she could live with that very well.

Now you know the story of my first direct exposure to the FTD. I am still glad I could help and that the lady now gets her sleep.

This is still one of the weirdest experiences I have had so far. It definitely widened my perspective. It also shows that our world is even more colourful than you can imagine. Do you have you any stories that you want to share?

© Inge Schumacher

Author: SunnyInge

I blog about the behind the scenes info of The Fairy Tale Dimension and invite you to join me in my discoveries. I also blog in German about my work as a healing practicioner and personal development https://blogphysioenergie.wordpress.com/

7 thoughts on “My First Meeting with People from the Fairy Tale Dimension”

    1. Hi, Sonal,
      it is as real as our dimension for us. If you are interested,I invite you to browse a little. There is plenty of info for you here.
      Love Inge

      Like

What do you think?