The Illness in The Fairy Tale Dimension and Me

Today´s blog is even more personal than usual: I share how I am trying to help with the illness in the Fairy Tale Dimension (FTD). Then you can read about the similarities I see between the situation in the FTD and what we are creating on earth. In my last blog The Illness in the FTD  I introduced the illness.

The frequency change in the fairy tale dimension

At the moment the colour purple is the predominant frequency in the FTD. The change that has to be completed is from purple to yellow. Every living thing needs this change of the predominant frequency to stay healthy and well. This change of frequency is a normal evolution for this dimension.

Everything is affected by the overdue frequency change. The FTD is out of balance. As a result the inhabitants experience suffering and trauma. This is the first time they have a dimension wide problem that can´t be coped with playfulness and starting your life again. This has never happened before and it took the leading magicians, who also work as healers, a long time to figure out the cause for the spreading illness.

For people within the FTD death does not end a life. They can choose to live on or choose a new role to play. Death is only final when they decide to leave the dimension altogether.

What is happening at the moment in the FTD is similar to what I see on earth. People are becoming aware that there is a problem and this causes anxiety. In the FTD they have to work together all over the vast dimension – it is far bigger than a galaxy in our dimension – otherwise things will become worse. They have never had the need to concern themselves with the frequency change before because there was always a ring bearer who was able to complete it in time.

We are the change

We can compare the illness in the fairy tale dimension very well to our  earth struggling for balance after years of exploitation. At the moment we experience violent storms, flooding, draughts and earthquakes. Nobody in his right mind can deny that there is climate change. All of us are feeling it one way or another. The earth will find a new equilibrium eventually and we have the power to decide whether and how humankind will be part of this new earth.

I am optimistic that we will master this change. During the last year I was lucky to connect to people of all ages from many countries who are aware. I have met many people who are working at creating and living in an appreciative and positive environment. To achieve this they are learning more about themselves. They work at becoming more conscious about which energy they are projecting and how they are creating their reality as a consequence. In our dimension every individual has to start the change within himself. One of the main goals of my life is to help people find their true selves so that they can create the reality they want to thrive in. I live in the right times it seems.

This subject of creating your reality more consciously is becoming more and more popular at the moment. I am going to give a talk about how to become more aware in my meetup group about personal development next week. We are very powerful beings and we are very able to create a positive future for this earth.

I feel a wave building including people in my family and in my network that is much bigger than me alone. Some call it a shift in consciousness and some call it evolution. It does not matter. A change is needed and we are this change.

My role

In one of my first objective interactions with the fairy tale dimension I was asked by the collective of the FTD to build a closer connection to our dimension. I understood their wish to have more contact but I advised against getting too closely attached. We are already close and become more and more aware of each other. My feeling was that it would be better not to build a solid bridge between the two dimensions. This is why I constructed a loose chain that now links the two dimensions. This chain ensures that not every single movement of one dimension is carried directly to the other. It allows each dimension some room to manoeuver on its own. This has been a good decision because both dimensions are rocking their boats quite fiercely at the moment.

The inhabitants of the fairy tale dimension have an intuitive knowing of our dimension. There are a lot of scholars who are studying our dimension. They visit us regularly for what we would term anthropological studies. Perhaps you have even met one of them without realizing it.

The FTD has a serious problem. To totally solve the situation they are dependent on one person, the ring bearer. This means that it is my job to complete the blueprint change and to do that I have to be able to master the third rune.

How I plan to master the third rune

There are three levels of mastery I have to complete to achieve my goal. Presently I am between the second and the third level. The third level has three runes. The first two are for practising purposes only. The third one is the living rune that represents the blueprint. The ring bearer becomes one with it and thus can change the blueprint and complete the change.

When I am in the FTD I practise with the first two runes. The leader of the Magic Seven, the tree teacher, is helping me a lot.

The only thing I can do to help the FTD in my own dimension is to learn how to accept myself as much as possible and reach a level of total acceptance eventually. I do not want to engage the third rune before I am ready because this could be life threatening. There were some ring bearers in the last few hundred years who engaged this rune prematurely and died.

Of course I feel the expectation of the FTD and the  pressure resulting from this. What happens when I can´t work with the third rune? The FTD would have to wait for the next ring bearer who hopefully would master the rune. This means the suffering will go on. Not a good option. So cross the fingers for me!

What I do to ease the suffering

I have been aware of this illness in the FTD for about a year. When you are following this blog you know that I am constantly learning more about the FTD and how it works. Since I am not yet able to finish the frequency change, I am figuring out ways to help in the meantime using the abilities I have now. Every magician in the FTD is supporting me in this and my group of fellow fairy tale dimension fans helps a lot, too.

I have discovered that different parts of the FTD need different energies to ease the symptoms caused by the illness. Here are two examples:

Last November my group and me visited a fairy tale country that was situated on a rainbow. The landscape looked very unfamiliar. It was changing and undulating. When we arrived the local magician was there to welcome us. He was very old and carried a staff in his right hand. He asked us for help and showed us a yellow flower he had created to fight the illness. We pooled and everybody contributed energy. We managed to reconfigure the rainbow so that it emanated an energy that was close to the yellow energy this fairy tale country was lacking. This alleviated the suffering of beings and plant life a lot.

In another fairy tale country we visited mermen. They lived in an ocean with many islands. We shapeshifted into mermen and merwomen and the residents showed us their kingdom. For them we installed translucent spheres that floated in the air above the water. These were giving off the necessary energy to ease the effects of the missing colour yellow.

Not every fairy tale country is affected equally strong. With the help of the healers and magicians we are already making a difference.

You can help

Now you know that totally curing this illness is not possible for me presently. I am very thankful for everybody who is supporting me in easing the suffering. My husband helps with his abilities in energy reading and organizing trips to the FTD. My group of fairy tale dimension fans is also helping a lot. They not only work together with me but they also go to the dimension on their own to help. And we have a lot of fun together while we are at it! You can find us in the facebook group The Fairy Tale Dimension, the FTD.

Everybody who feels a connection to the FTD is welcome to join us. Please share this blog with people who are interested. I hope to see you there soon!

Addendum: The frequency change in the fairy tale dimension was implemented on February 3rd 2018!

© Inge Schumacher

Author: SunnyInge

I blog about the behind the scenes info of The Fairy Tale Dimension and invite you to join me in my discoveries. I also blog in German about my work as a healing practicioner and personal development https://blogphysioenergie.wordpress.com/

4 thoughts on “The Illness in The Fairy Tale Dimension and Me”

What do you think?